top of page

Let's try this again.

Hello? Is anyone there? Is blogging even still a thing? I'm gonna hope for the best and say that blogging IS still a thing. And if not...maybe I can be a part of the blog comeback!


Some of you may remember that I wrote a blog years ago...under the same name but a different format. I loved the days of blogging. I loved the creativity, the freedom to express myself and of course, meeting new people who enjoyed sharing their thoughts as much as I did.


But things changed...


I got a full-time job...I began taking classes to earn my bachelor's degree...and well...things got busy. I filled my time with other things...some good, some not so much...like a smart phone. Need I say more?


Anyway...it's been almost 10 year since I wrote a blog post. And already it feels like...home.

bottom of page